Our distributors

Europe

Bosna & Herzegovina

A&S GIFIKS d.o.o.

Zaobilaznica 41
Tomislavgrad

Slavko Mihaljevic
+387 034 352 050
info@asgifiks.ba

Cyprus

Impervius Ltd

4041, Limassol

Anna Lieposhkina
+357 9595 1552
info@waterproof-cy.com

Czechia

N E K A P, spol. s r.o.

Thákurova 7
160 00 Praha 6

Jan Mandelík
 +420 233 323 902
info@nekap.cz

Estonia

Langeproon Inseneriehitus OÜ

Käo 52/1
Tallinn 11311

Karl Kuus
+372 50 68 087
karl.kuus@langeproon.ee

Greece

ENKA Structural Services SA

Leoforos Dekeleias 1 & Chalkidos
14343, Nea Filadelfia, Athens

Michael J. Karantzikis
+30 210 2583120
mkarantzikis@enka.com.gr

Lithuania

UAB “Vizgintos statyba”

Savanorių pr. 192
44151 Kaunas

Gintaras Vizbaras
+37 069 830 025
gintaras@vizginta.lt

Romania

REXIMACO SRL

Strada Stoica Ludescu 40
București 012214

Teodor Radu
+40 722 285 638
office@reximaco.ro

Slovakia

ALMAVE s.r.o.

Teplická 4
058 01 Poprad

Peter Mlynár
+421 905 997 747
info@almave.sk

Slovenia

Sengost d.o.o.

Cesta na Ostrožno 143
3000, Celje

Janez Senegacnik
+386 40 666 981
sengost@xypex.si

Ukraine

ТОВ “СІЕСЕЛ ПРОДАКТС”

вул. Левка Лук’яненка, 21/14
Київ, 04207

Anna Lieposhkina
+380 95 242 0488
info@vodo-zahyst.com.ua

Should you have any further questions about the products or services we provide, then please send a message to the following e-mail address:

info@manorteq.com

Africa / Asia

Algeria

Le Record

32, Av. De l’ environnement
2036 La Soukra – Tunisie

Said Bouhachem
+216 29 105 005
said.bouhachem@groupe-polycoq.com

Egypt

Beton Alexco

Amr Saad
+20 122 227 5812
betonalexco@hotmail.com

Ghana

Skidcom Co. Ltd

574 Jones Nelson Road,
Adabraka near Goil Head Office,
Accra

Charles Opam
+233 208 110 328
xypexgh@yahoo.co.uk

Mauritius

Palco Trading

Patrick Rousset
+230 525 968 56
p.rousset@palco.intnet.mu

Nigeria

Lymex

22 Oba Avenue, Kingsbay Estate, Ikota Villa, Lagos

Kayode Soremekun
+234 813 026 5939
kayode@lymex.co.uk

Saudi Arabia

Unicom Ltd

Mosab Mohammed
+966 563 266 321
mosab@unicomltd.com

Senegal

Batichimie Boval

Yoff Ranrhar, Route de l’aéroport
Dakar

Valerie Ngom
+221 766 390 860
valerie@batichimie-boval.com

Sudan

Unicom Ltd

Bldg 241 | Block 22 – Taif, Salam St.
Khartoum

Mosab Mohammed
+966 563 266 321
mosab@unicomltd.com

Sierra Leone

Building Qualities Ltd

10B, Goderich Main Road
Freetown

Hayssam Raad
+232 778 222 29
hayssam@buildingqualities.com

Tunisia

Le Record

32, Av. De l’ environnement
2036 La Soukra

Said Bouhachem
+216 29 105 005
said.bouhachem@groupe-polycoq.com

Uganda

Dynaco Ltd

251 Kyebando – Kisalosalo Rd Kampala

Brian Okello
+256 702 630 834
balunyu@gmail.com

Should you have any further questions about the products or services we provide, then please send a message to the following e-mail address:

info@manorteq.com